Colerain Fire Staff List

 
Frank Cook, Chief 513.923.5043 fcook@colerain.org
Allen Walls, Assistant Chief 513.245.5732  awalls@colerain.org
Will Mueller, Assistant Chief 513.923.5045 wmueller@colerain.org
Chris Hopkins, Training Captain 513.245.5451 chopkins@colerain.org
Shane Packer, EMS Captain 513.923-5041 spacker@colerain.org
Fleet Maintenance
Mike Adler, Fleet Maintenance Manager 513.245.5448 madler@colerain.org
Battalion Chiefs
Steve Conn, Unit 1 513.825.6143 sconn@colerain.org
Greg Brown, Unit 2 513.825.6143 gbrown@colerain.org
Chuck Palm, Unit 3 513.825.6143 cpalm@colerain.org
Inspection Bureau
Mark Walsh, Captain 513.245.6505 mwalsh@colerain.org