Elected Officials


  • 6 p.m. Executive Session, with the business portion of the meeting open to the general public at 7 p.m.
  • 2nd Tuesday of every month
  • Colerain Township Government Complex
    4200 Springdale Road
    Colerain Township Trustees’ Chamber
    Colerain Township, OH 45251

In addition to the regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of Trustees, the Township Trustees may convene a special meeting or additional regularly scheduled meeting when deemed appropriate (please consult the Township calendar for exact meeting dates). These meetings will be publicly noticed and posted on the Township web calendar.

Agendas & Minutes

Agenda packets will be posted by 6 p.m. on the Friday before the meeting on the following Tuesday, unless it is a holiday.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


(Please click an individual Elected Officials picture to learn more about them and to find their contact information.)

Raj Rajagopal, Vice President

Raj Rajagopal

Dan Unger, President


Matt Wahlert, Trustee

Matt Wahlert

Heather Harlow, Fiscal Officer

Heather Harlow

Vision Statement

In the Pursuit of Excellence!

Mission Statement

Engaging our residents, businesses and visitors to create a vibrant and safe community through innovation, continuous improvement and our commitment to excellence.


  • C: Customer Service, Commitment, Collaboration
  • O: Outcomes, Organization, Openness
  • L: Leading, Learning, Loyalty
  • E: Excellence, Ethics, Efficiency
  • R: Respect, Responsiveness
  • A: Accountability, Action
  • I: Innovation, Integrity, Improvement
  • N: Neighborhoods

Contacting the Board

The elected positions are part-time; trustees and fiscal officer are available by appointment. Please call the Administration Office at 513-385-7500 to leave a message if you would like to speak with one of them.

If you would like to submit a request for records, pursuant to the Freedom of Information Act, please either call 513-385-7500 or submit a request online using the Township's service request tool